Touring - New delivery! / issues

Maxpruv

Cars
Lucid Air Touring
Hello everyone, I recently received the delivery of my brand-new Air Touring, Black, Stealth, Mojave interior, dream drive pro... The car is truly stunning, and I'm thrilled with the driving experience.

However, I've noticed a few issues with the vehicle, and since I'm new to the Lucid brand, I'd greatly appreciate your insights and opinions on these matters. I understand this is a new brand and situations can happen..

• Electrical Noise: There's an electric static sound emanating from the front dashboard, akin to a persistent low-frequency hum that can be heard at any speed, even when the car is stationary. 👉 This is the most bothersome issue.
  • Front Window Noise at Highway Speed: There is noticeable noise coming from the front window area when driving at highway speeds.
  • Driver Door Rattling Noise: An intermittent rattling noise is heard from the top of the driver's door, accompanied by a vibration-like sensation.
  • Auto Park Functionality: The auto park feature has never worked as expected. The car fails to find a parking spot.
  • Self-Driving Challenges: The self-driving system struggles on moderate curves, it turns off without providing any feedback, raising security concerns because you think car is in charge but lane keeping is actually off. Personal opinion: Dreamdrive performance lags behind competitors.
  • Abnormal Outside Temperature: The outside temperature reading occasionally registers abnormally high, especially during extended drives or when the car is charging at full speed (350).
  • Spontaneous Trunk Opening: (happened 1 times) The trunk inexplicably opens by itself while the car is charging.
  • Overly Sensitive "Watch the Road" Warning: The warning to "watch the road" is excessively sensitive, even when wearing sunglasses, and persistently prompts for steering wheel interaction on straight roads.