Has anyone replaced tires on Lucid Air?

The car only had 500 miles on it so I quickly bought Discount Tire certificates for all the tires. The replacement tires are like $250+ if I recall, so getting that cert warranty is definitely worth it! I'm sure I'll have more bulge or other issues with these tires after the 1yr mfg warranties up.
Has anyone compared the Discount Tire certificate warranty with the Tirerack and Costco warranties?

Has anyone compared the Discount Tire certificate warranty with the Tirerack and Costco warranties?
Can’t get either of them on an OEM tire.

The big benefit of the DT/AT certs is they will warranty your OEM tires. You don’t have to have bought the tires from them.

I've never bought tires from tirerack or at costco, so I can't comment, but I can say that I have been using Discount Tire for many years and always extremely pleased with their pricing, their service, and the value of their tire certificates. And like @borski mentioned, DT will sell certs on OEM tires, which is what I did for my Lucid.

RE: The Certs
At first, when I started with Discount Tire, I was suspicious of the certificates being scammy "extended warranty" offerings, but I've learned over the years through experience that they are worth the cost. No question/no hassle repairs or replacements on punctures or sidewall damage.

With Discount Tire, I like knowing that I can usually find a nearby DT store no matter where I'm at when traveling, or where my kids are at for school., Although I've never read the fine print on their certificates, I know that when I've had punctures or tire failures and couldn't get to a DT store, I've just walked into my store later, told them about it, and they would give me a credit on my account for what I paid for the repair elsewhere. No paperwork or hassle, they just take care of things.