Got the first Quantum Grey in Texas!

JimHouston

Cars
2022 Lucid AGT, 2016 MX
Reserved September 16, 2021, Confirmed December 14, 2021, VIN Assigned April 28, 2022, Delivered May 15, 2022
Lucid Air Grand Touring, Quantum Grey, Tahoe Interior, 21” Aero Blade Wheels

I was told this is the very first Quantum Grey delivered in Texas. It looks amazing. And yes, Lucid still have work to do on software, but the car drives great, radio sounds really good, seats are comfortable. Also the bright Texas sun is reflecting some light colored dash stitching and chrome onto the windshield but this I can fix by covering it up if it continues to bother me. I also have a Tesla P90D that I've been driving since 2016, so electric is not new to me.

I am in The Woodlands area north of Houston if anyone is dying to see one in person.

Congrats! Where are the pics showing off your new baby? :)

Pics, or it didn't happen!

Congrats!

Three quick pictures in bright sunlight. And the car has a day of dust on it now. Also this forum is slow to load high resolution pictures, but I didn't want to reduce the size/quality since I know you all really want to see it up close.

IMG_3960.jpg

Attachments

• IMG_3961.jpg
    IMG_3961.jpg
    4.9 MB · Views: 381
  • IMG_3962.jpg
    IMG_3962.jpg
    5.1 MB · Views: 404
Looking good. Definitely neck-and-neck with my chosen color white, and the only other current color I'd consider.

Just wish they'd take that exact value of grey and add a hint of the blue side of green to it.

Looking good. I think the silver ties in well with the grey. Enjoy!

Nice! Its my exterior (chose Mojave for interior). I saw an example at the Newport Beach location and convinced me that I made the right choice. Congrats. Now just have to wait longer for the Touring models to start delivery!