• NOTICE (May 14 - 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET)

LucidOwners.com server will be down for maintenance during this scheduled time.
    Please note there will be a period of time when the forum is unaccessible. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Lost Mileage

I have been driving The Lucid GT for almost 4 months now. I am only getting about 250-280 miles with 100% charged battery. Does anyone here has the same issue?
What's driving condition there like weather and terrain (hills for example)? What's your regenerative braking setting at? Driving habits like if accelerating fast frequently?

Since winter, with severe cold and snow, that range has been on the low end for me, with 19 inch wheels.
But during warmer months , I have gotten much much better efficiency , around 400 miles of range or so.
If you are doing lots of stop and go, preheating, short trips , etc, that range wouldn’t totally surprise me.
If you are getting that during longer trips with steady driving, that would be unusual.
Also, make sure you are looking by trip and not by “ since last charge”, which you probably already know.

I have been driving The Lucid GT for almost 4 months now. I am only getting about 250-280 miles with 100% charged battery. Does anyone here has the same issue?

My Tesla MYP, with advertised range of 320mi, has not gone beyond 200mi lately - avg would be around 180. Winter & aggressive driving dont help

If Lucid is showing your actual miles based on weather conditions that's great. My tesla would show me the same mileage year round but I would only actually get around 50-60% of the listed range.