Do you think Lucid will make cheap cars?

How is that a problem? and I used Grammarly.
It's not inherently a problem. It's just devoid of any useful thoughts or questions, and mostly marketing-esque fluff.

I'm not saying you don't have useful thoughts or questions, but your ChatGPT message up there did not get them across.

Well
My college age daughter commutes daily and the new Highland model 3 = no squeaks/ no rattles/ no panel issues/ nice interior/ great Dd
I’ve spent some time in it and it’s quality car. When people talk fit and finish go look at some of the pictures of Ferraris being posted of the 296 Roma lol. Have a long history with EV’s so I’m quite sure what I expect……..
It’s funny mention any positive about Tesla and this creates so much insecurity for many. Carry on. I like my GT I will leave it at that. Roll - Tide
No insecurity at all on my side. I worked in tech all my life. The first mover is not necessarily the best. Every non tesla owner knows that tesla is all about tech and cost. Not about safety or luxury.

No insecurity at all on my side. I worked in tech all my life. The first mover is not necessarily the best. Every non tesla owner knows that tesla is all about tech and cost. Not about safety or luxury.
Sorry? You do know that Teslas are some of the safest vehicles around, right? I agree with you on luxury (and even then, for a 38k car it is REALLY good), but saying the safety is bad is just plain wrong. Just putting it out there.

This I agree, otherwise why get rid of stalks? They didn’t even have a blind spot camera till a year ago and even that is not very good. Also, they just introduced a blind spot indicator in 2023….safety is not a priority for Tesla. And not to mention a yoke which is a joke. The Cybertruck will keep you safe but clobber everyone else around you….and cut your fingers off…but hey , it stops pellets.