First time Leasing a car

nikp

This is my first time getting a new car for myself. I recently bought my wife a Genesis GV80 so I decided to lease my Air Touring. My monthly lease payment is ~$1500 and about ~$4700 is supposed to be due at signing. I have been invited to make a payment, but it keeps showing a total of $105k due. It gives me the option to make full payment or partial payment but doesn't necessarily state the exact amount due for the lease signing. Has anyone else one through the final process of leasing a Lucid? I'm confused why it's asking for the full amount of the car. It says to contact my DA with questions, but it's damn near impossible to get a hold of him or anyone else in that office.

My car is fully assembled and awaiting shipment to Houston for inspection, but still don't have a date yet. It was supposed to ship last week, but now I'm told "we're not sure when".

This is my first time getting a new car for myself. I recently bought my wife a Genesis GV80 so I decided to lease my Air Touring. My monthly lease payment is ~$1500 and about ~$4700 is supposed to be due at signing. I have been invited to make a payment, but it keeps showing a total of $105k due. It gives me the option to make full payment or partial payment but doesn't necessarily state the exact amount due for the lease signing. Has anyone else one through the final process of leasing a Lucid? I'm confused why it's asking for the full amount of the car. It says to contact my DA with questions, but it's damn near impossible to get a hold of him or anyone else in that office.

My car is fully assembled and awaiting shipment to Houston for inspection, but still don't have a date yet. It was supposed to ship last week, but now I'm told "we're not sure when".
Hi, @nikp. If you DM me your DA's name along with your contact info, I can request that they follow up with you.

@joec Can you help out with this lease questions?

@joec Can you help out with this lease questions?