Tidal Music

signgirl

Cars
Dream Edition
DE Number
I'm new to Tidal but I did sign up for it. Now I'm trying to learn how to use it. If I add music on the app on my iPhone will it also update Tidal in my Lucid?

Yes. They’re under My Collections. It’s annoying that you can’t add / like songs from the car but can definitely access them once liked on the phone

I wish Lucid has Pandora and Netflix. I just signed up TIDAL, the quality of sound is remarkable to say the least.

FYI for all the Veterans out there. Tidal offers a discount ($11.99/month) for HiFi plus which does get you access to all their Dolby Atmos recordings. Apple Music has a far more extensive library of Dolby Atmos recordings but for now Tidal is the only streaming option. I am impressed with the sound quality although there are some quirks that take getting used to with tidal. Also, as has already been mentioned in another thread, you get a three month free trial as a Lucid Air owner.

I wish Lucid had SiriusXM but I'm spending time learning Tidal.
I’m using TuneIn alot and found it has a large variety of stations

I wish Lucid had SiriusXM but I'm spending time learning Tidal.
I found Tidal to be very good. It learns very fast what types of music I like and makes them available on "My Daily Discoveries." I find the few Tidal glitches to be much less annoying than the SiriusXM DJ's hyping their facebook pages and twitter feeds.

How
I found Tidal to be very good. It learns very fast what types of music I like and makes them available on "My Daily Discoveries." I find the few Tidal glitches to be much less annoying than the SiriusXM DJ's hyping their facebook pages and twitter feeds.
How did you learn Tidal? I’m an XMSirius user and find it hard to navigate. I’d love for it to learn what I like.

How did you learn Tidal? I’m an XMSirius user and find it hard to navigate. I’d love for it to learn what I like.