I don't use mobile key because it doesn't work well for me at all. So I perpetually have this message just beneath the status window in the app telling me to link the key. I can swipe it to the left and click the delete button and it goes away. However, the next time i open the app, it's back.
And ever since October, it now alternates between that and letting me know that my free EA charging will be ending on 10/09/2025. That's long since passed, but the message remains. if I trash that message, it also comes back every time I open the app.
Please tell me there's a way to actually get rid of these?
And ever since October, it now alternates between that and letting me know that my free EA charging will be ending on 10/09/2025. That's long since passed, but the message remains. if I trash that message, it also comes back every time I open the app.
Please tell me there's a way to actually get rid of these?