Weird, I am updating my app from 2.8.17 to version 2.13.0 on my iPhone. Despite having turned it off, on, and disconnected, my app still shows version 2.8.17.
Yet, in Apple apps, I can see that the update was made.
Lucid never fails to surprise me, weird.