So I signed out, deleted app, rebooted phone, downloaded app, signed in. And
I saw my car charging with hours to go to my limit but immediately had two permission notices. To click yes to: send notifications and and then allow location always. Clicked yes. Screen blinks and it’s back to ‘link...